Sketching

I’ve picked up my sketchbook and have started drawing again!

Here are some photos of me and the picture of the staff lounge. I’m quite pleased with how it’s turning out and have got advice on improvement from the college instructor, Yonatan, who teaches Art.

I’m hoping I’ll have a book full of artwork on my return to the UK!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sketching

  1. Shona Tallach says:

    Lovely to see you getting in to your drawing..it is ver good and you look very relaxed too. Another good idea which I am sure you will do is to date them as you will also see the progression. x

  2. sharmini says:

    You are supposed to be workin’,you! Not drawin’

Leave a Reply

